Campus Improvement Team



The Campus Improvement Team (C.I.T.) is an advisory body to the campus principal and is composed of parent representatives, community representatives, area business leaders and staff members whose functions include data collection, survey implementation, and information distribution.

Topics that are discussed in CIT meetings may include, but are not limited to, campus goal setting, curriculum initiatives, budgetary concerns, anticipation of staffing needs and school organization.

Members are elected and serve a two-year term. If you are interested in becoming a member of the CIT team, please indicate your interest and submit your name to the principal for inclusion during the election lottery period in the early spring.

Current members of the C.I.T. for this school year include:

Becky Hagan Principal
Stacey Perera  Teacher 
Melanie Marshall  Teacher 
Kinsey Yepez  Teacher 
Cortland Bell  Teacher 
Brianna Villarreal Teacher 
Lynn Hartgrove Teacher 
Yvonne Carter  CIS Representative 
Megan Mennes Parent Representative 
Paige Trahan  Parent Representative 
John Henderson Parent Representative 
Gary Whittle  Parent Representative
Jason Williams  Parent Representative 
Veronica Tucker Parent Representative 
Cassie McClung Business Representative 
Adil Berrada Community Representative
Stacey Weirich  District Representative 


Campus Improvement Plans